First Post

So here I am posting my first ever post which will probably never get read but it’s worth a try. Currently a 19 year old, unemployed slob with a mind bursting with creativity who will probably never get a chance to unleash it in a perfect job. My love for make up and to be honest anything beauty is at an unsanitary level. My mind works overtime just thinking about what ‘look’ to do next – this is at 3am in the morning! This blog is just somewhere for me to share my inspiration, my ideas and outcomes to you and hopefully one of you will actually enjoy the c**p I’m writing. Short but sweet but as they say “more than a handful is a waste” .

Leave a Reply

